Timeless Love Series

One of Karen Kingsbury’s earliest novels was A Time To Dance, released on February 6, 2001.

This was the first book in her Timeless Love series. On this page we’ve produced a list of the books that are part of this series.

The list links to pages for each of the stories. On those pages you can find the following information:

  • The date the novel was published
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon for you to get a copy or read reviews

If you’d like to see a complete list of Karen Kingsbury books in chronological order, we have a list here.

Timeless Love Series In Order

  1. A Time To Dance
  2. A Time To Embrace

You can also get the Timeless Love series in an omnibus: