The Rest Of The Story Series

May 2, 2013 saw the release of I Can Only Imagine – a short book by Karen Kingsbury that provides readers with some information about her background and family life.

This is the first publication in her The Rest Of The Story series that will continue telling these stories about her life.

On this page you can find a list of the books in the series. The list has links to pages for each of the stories where you can find the following details:

  • Its release date
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon

We also have a page with a complete list of Karen’s books in chronological order.

The Rest Of The Story Series In Order

  1. I Can Only Imagine