Sunrise Series

On May 8, 2007, Karen Kingsbury released Sunrise – the first of four books in the Sunrise series.

These four stories areĀ the third part of the collection of Baxter family books that spans five series and one standalone novel.

On this page you can find a list of all the Sunrise novelsĀ in order by release date. Each title links to a page for that particular book where you can find the following details:

  • Its date of publication
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon where you can read reviews or get a copy for yourself

We also have a page containing a complete list of Karen Kingsbury’s books in order.

Sunrise Series In Order

  1. Sunrise
  2. Summer
  3. Someday
  4. Sunset

You can also get all four novels in the Sunrise series in an audio book collection: