Standalone Books

June 26, 2001 saw the release of Karen Kingsbury’s first standalone novel – On Every Side.

Since then, she’s published many¬†further standalone books (stories that aren’t part of one of her series), so we’ve produced a list of them below.

The list links to pages for each title where you’ll find the following information:

  • Its release date
  • A description of the novel
  • An image of the front cover of the book
  • A link to the novel on Amazon so that you can buy a copy or read reviews by other readers

To show how these fit in with all of her other stories, we’ve also produced a complete list of Karen’s books in chronological order that you can find here.

Standalone Books In Order

  1. On Every Side
  2. Oceans Apart
  3. Divine
  4. Like Dandelion Dust
  5. When Joy Came To Stay
  6. Where Yesterday Lives
  7. Between Sundays
  8. Shades Of Blue
  9. This Side Of Heaven
  10. Unlocked
  11. The Bridge
  12. The Chance
  13. Fifteen Minutes