Redemption Series

July 1, 2002 saw the release of Redemption which introduced the world to the Baxter family.

This was the first of five books in the Redemption series, all of which were written by both Karen Kingsbury and Gary Smalley.

On this page you can find a list of the books in the series in chronological order. The list has links to pages for each of the novels that contain the following information:

  • The date it was published
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the novel’s front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon where you can check out reviews by other readers or purchase a copy

We also have a separate page that has a complete list of Karen Kingsbury books in order by publication date.

Redemption Series In Order

  1. Redemption
  2. Remember
  3. Return
  4. Rejoice
  5. Reunion

You can also get all five books in the series in an audio CD collection: