Liberty University Short Story Series

On March 10, 2016, Karen Kingsbury released a short story called Once Upon A Campus. This was the first installment in a series of stories based at Liberty University.

On this page we’ve created a list of all those stories to help ensure that you don’t miss out on any of them. The list below links to pages for each one where you can find the following information:

  • Its date of publication
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon where you can find reviews by other readers or purchase a copy

If you’d like to see how these fit in with all of her other releases, check out our page that contains a complete list of Karen Kingsbury books in order.

Liberty University Short Story Series In Order

  1. Once Upon A Campus