Karen Kingsbury – Take Four

Take Four by Karen Kingsbury is the fourth and final book in the Above The Line series and the 18th in the series following the lives of the Baxter family.

This novel was published on June 22, 2010.

Take Four book description

The Above the Line Series follows two dedicated Hollywood producers as they seek to transform the culture through the power of film.

In Take Four, after Chase Ryan returns to his family and a job in his hometown, filmmakers Keith Ellison and Dayne Matthews finally ink a deal to have the nation’s top young actor star in their current film.

But at the same time, the actor takes a very public fall that threatens his reputation among his fan base.

Meanwhile, healing happens for Andi Ellison in her relationship with God, her family, and those she loves, but is it too late?

The new producers find they must truly act as missionaries in order to help save the film, their families, and the young movie star.

Breakthroughs take place that the public will never know about, as the possibility of saving the world through film is finally a very real possibility.

Karen Kingsbury Take Four

Click the book cover to read reviews of Take Four on Amazon