Karen Kingsbury – Remember

Karen Kingsbury – Remember is the second novel in both the Redemption series and Baxter Family series and was co-authored by Gary Smalley.

The release date of this story was February 1, 2003.

Remember book description

Convinced she could make it on her own, Ashley Baxter has kept the most important people in her life at a distance — her family, the man who loves her, and the God she is sure can never forgive her.

Now, just as she begins to open her heart, the events of September 11 rip into Ashley’s world and she is led to heartbreaking and hope-filled decisions that will forever change her life.

This story vividly illustrates that we must value others more than ourselves, and it drives home one of Gary Smalley’s key messages: Honor one another.

Karen Kingsbury Remember

Click the book cover to read reviews of Remember on Amazon