Karen Kingsbury – Rejoice

Rejoice by Karen Kingsbury and Gary Smalley is the fourth book in both the Redemption series and Baxter Family series.

This novel had a release date of April 1, 2004.

Rejoice book description

Brooke Baxter has achieved everything this world has to offer — a prestigious career, a beautiful home, and two wonderful children.

Her recent return to her faith is an encouragement to her family.

But if she faces tremendous loss, can her fledgling faith and her rocky marriage survive?

Karen Kingsbury Rejoice

Click the book cover to read reviews of Rejoice on Amazon