Karen Kingsbury – Forgiven

Karen Kingsbury – Forgiven is the second story in the series of Firstborn books and the seventh book in the Baxter Family series.

The release date of this novel was September 23, 2005.

Forgiven book description

Dayne Matthews is at the top of the Hollywood list, working on what may be his best movie yet.

Still, he feels empty and unfocused, aching for real love and the family he’ll never know.

Then a friend tells him about a teaching center and a way to become like God. Is this the answer Dayne’s been searching for?

Back in Bloomington, Katy Hart struggles to walk the Christian Kids Theater group through a devastating tragedy, and John Baxter reconnects with an old friend and shares a buried secret.

Karen Kingsbury Forgiven

Click the book cover to read reviews of Forgiven on Amazon