Heart Of The Story Series

July 1, 2014 saw the release of The Family Of Jesus – the first of four books by Karen Kingsbury that make up the Heart Of The Story series.

These are Bible studies that contain fictional short stories but which are based on scripture.

On this page we’ve produced a list of the books in the series that links to pages for each of them where you’ll find the following details:

  • The date it was published
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon so that you can read reviews or get a copy

To see how these fit in with all of her novels, check out our complete list of Karen Kingsbury books in chronological order.

Heart Of The Story Series In Order

  1. The Family Of Jesus
  2. The Friends Of Jesus
  3. The Followers Of Jesus
  4. First Hand Encounters Of Jesus