Forever Faithful Series

On July 28, 1999, Karen Kingsbury published Waiting For Morning – her first novel since deciding to write Christian inspiration stories.

This was the first of three books that are part of┬áthe Forever Faithful series. On this page you can find a list of the novels that make up this trilogy. The list links to pages where you’ll find:

  • When the book was released
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the book’s front cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon where you can read reviews by other readers or buy a copy

If you’d like to see how these three stories fit in with all of her other releases, check out our list of Karen Kingsbury books in order.

Forever Faithful Series In Order

  1. Waiting For Morning
  2. A Moment Of Weakness
  3. Halfway To Forever

You can also get all three novels in the Forever Faithful trilogy in one volume: