Firstborn Series

The novel Fame was released on June 1, 2005 andĀ marked the start of a five book series by Karen Kingsbury called the Firstborn series.

This continued the stories following the Baxter family that started with the Redemption series.

On this page you can find a list of the books in Karen Kingsbury’s Firstborn series. Clicking on the title of each one takes you to a page where you’ll find:

  • When it was released
  • A book description
  • An image of the novel’s cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon

To see how these fit in with all of her other releases, take a look at our page that contains a complete list of Karen’s novels in chronological order.

Firstborn Series In Order

  1. Fame
  2. Forgiven
  3. Found
  4. Family
  5. Forever

You can also get all five novelsĀ in the Firstborn Series in an audio book collection: