Cody Gunner Series

On April 13, 2005, Karen Kingsbury released A Thousand Tomorrows, introducing the character of Cody Gunner.

On this page you can find a list of the books that are part of the Cody Gunner series. The title of each one links to a page where you’ll find the following details:

  • Its publication date
  • A description of the novel
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon

To see how these stories fit in with all of her releases, take a look at our list of Karen Kingsbury novels in order.

Cody Gunner Series In Order

  1. A Thousand Tomorrows
  2. Just Beyond The Clouds

You can also get the Cody Gunner series as one omnibus: