Children’s Books

On August 25, 2004, Karen Kingsbury published her first children’s book called Let Me Hold You Longer.

Since then, she’s continued releasing stories that are aimed at children, so this page has a complete list of all these books.

The list has links to pages for each of the stories where you’ll find the following information:

  • When it was released
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon where you can buy a copy or read reviews by other readers

To see how these fit in with all of her novels, check out our page with a list of Karen’s books in order.

Children’s Books In Order

  1. Let Me Hold You Longer
  2. Let’s Go On A Mommy Date
  3. We Believe In Christmas
  4. The Princess And The Three Knights
  5. Let’s Have A Daddy Day
  6. Brave Young Knight
  7. Far Flutterby
  8. Always Daddy’s Princess
  9. Go Ahead And Dream
  10. Whatever You Grow Up To Be
  11. Forever My Little Boy
  12. Forever My Little Girl
  13. Best Family Ever
  14. Finding Home