Baxter Family Series

On July 1, 2002, Karen Kingsbury published Redemption. This was the first book in both the Redemption series and Baxter Family series.

The family appeared in five different series by the bestselling novelist, along with some additional books over subsequent years.

To help ensure that you read them in the correct order, on this page you can find a complete list of all the books in Karen Kingsbury’s Baxter Family series.

The name of each story links to a page all about it where you can find the following information:

  • Its publication date
  • Who it was written with (where applicable)
  • A description of the novel
  • The book’s cover image
  • A link to the story on Amazon where you can read reviews by other readers or buy a copy

To see how these stories fit in with all of her releases, check out our separate page that contains all of Karen’s books in chronological order.

Baxter Family Series In Order

  1. Redemption
  2. Remember
  3. Return
  4. Rejoice
  5. Reunion
  6. Fame
  7. Forgiven
  8. Found
  9. Family
  10. Forever
  11. Sunrise
  12. Summer
  13. Someday
  14. Sunset
  15. Take One
  16. Take Two
  17. Take Three
  18. Take Four
  19. Leaving
  20. Learning
  21. Longing
  22. Loving
  23. Coming Home
  24. Elizabeth Baxter’s Ten Secrets To A Happy Marriage
  25. A Baxter Family Christmas
  26. Love Story
  27. In This Moment
  28. To The Moon And Back
  29. When We Were Young
  30. Best Family Ever
  31. Two Weeks
  32. Finding Home
  33. Someone Like You
  34. Truly, Madly, Deeply