Bailey Flanigan Series

Karen Kingsbury’s novel Leaving was published on March 22, 2011.

This marked the start of the Bailey Flanigan series, continuing the story of a character who had been introduced earlier in the Baxter Family series.

On this page you can find a list of all four novels in the series featuring Bailey Flanigan. The list links to pages for each of the stories where you’ll find:

  • When it was released
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the book’s front cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon where you can get a copy or read reviews by other readers

If you’d like to see how these stories fit in with all of her other releases, check out our page listing all of Karen Kingsbury’s books in order.

Bailey Flanigan Series In Order

  1. Leaving
  2. Learning
  3. Longing
  4. Loving

You can also now get all four books in the series in one low price collection: