Angels Walking Series

On September 2, 2014, Karen Kingsbury released Angels Walking – the first of four storiesĀ in the Angels Walking series.

You can find a list of all four books below; the title of each one links to a page where you can get the following information:

  • The date the novel was published
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the book’s front cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon where you can pick up a copy or read reviews

To see how these fit in with all of her other releases, check out our list of all of Karen’s books in order by publication date.

Angels Walking Series In Order

  1. Angels Walking
  2. Chasing Sunsets
  3. Brush Of Wings
  4. Always And Forever