Above The Line Series

On March 5, 2009, Karen Kingsbury released Take One which was the first of four novels that make up the Above The Line series.

These continued the stories of the Baxter family and are the 15th-18th books in that series.

On this page there’s a list of the Above The Line books in chronological order. Clicking on a title will take you to a page that has:

  • The date the story as released
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the novel’s front cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon

To see how these fit in with all of Karen’s other releases, check out our complete list of her books in order.

Above The Line Series In Order

  1. Take One
  2. Take Two
  3. Take Three
  4. Take Four

You can also get all four novels from the Above The Line series in one box set: